HomeHome  UsergroupsUsergroups  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Welcome Guest to Arabs4life
Please welcome our new member http://arab4life.yoo7.com/u45 to Arabs4life

Share | 
 

 1st Complaint of A4L

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ghinwa
Moderator
 Moderator
avatar

Female
Posts : 19
Join date : 2009-12-07

PostSubject: 1st Complaint of A4L   Thu Dec 10, 2009 10:35 pm

haha 1st complaint Twisted Evil

and it's about...

the music thingie

whyyyyy can't I just keep it shut off?? kol ma afat7 saf7a jdeeda it plays! Mad jalatni yawn

thx la2
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Devil_Unleashed
Administrator
 Administrator
avatar

Male
Posts : 158
Join date : 2009-12-05

PostSubject: Re: 1st Complaint of A4L   Thu Dec 10, 2009 10:56 pm

That's just to show you how much we're pleased to have you here. Twisted Evil (I can't believe this smiley is named after me...lol)

We're working on it. And please check the "feed back" thread in the general.

You're the first complainer on the site. You've entered history min awsa3 abwabo.

cheese
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Devil_Unleashed
Administrator
 Administrator
avatar

Male
Posts : 158
Join date : 2009-12-05

PostSubject: Re: 1st Complaint of A4L   Fri Dec 11, 2009 2:02 pm

DONE! :)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ghinwa
Moderator
 Moderator
avatar

Female
Posts : 19
Join date : 2009-12-07

PostSubject: Re: 1st Complaint of A4L   Fri Dec 11, 2009 9:05 pm

Devil_Unleashed wrote:
That's just to show you how much we're pleased to have you here. Twisted Evil (I can't believe this smiley is named after me...lol)

We're working on it. And please check the "feed back" thread in the general.

You're the first complainer on the site. You've entered history min awsa3 abwabo.

cheese

lol 7ilo, 7ilo tyeb here's another complaint...mish complaint, 2ool request - laish ma tjeeb ch 7aram jibt el 3alam w tarakto huwa leih? cheese
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Devil_Unleashed
Administrator
 Administrator
avatar

Male
Posts : 158
Join date : 2009-12-05

PostSubject: Re: 1st Complaint of A4L   Sat Dec 12, 2009 5:20 am

Ghinwa wrote:
Devil_Unleashed wrote:
That's just to show you how much we're pleased to have you here. Twisted Evil (I can't believe this smiley is named after me...lol)

We're working on it. And please check the "feed back" thread in the general.

You're the first complainer on the site. You've entered history min awsa3 abwabo.

cheese

lol 7ilo, 7ilo tyeb here's another complaint...mish complaint, 2ool request - laish ma tjeeb ch 7aram jibt el 3alam w tarakto huwa leih? cheese

You mean this guy? ch Razz
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Little_Miss_Perfect
Moderator
 Moderator
avatar

Female
Posts : 61
Join date : 2009-12-06

PostSubject: Re: 1st Complaint of A4L   Sun Dec 13, 2009 11:02 pm

i demand my room
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Devil_Unleashed
Administrator
 Administrator
avatar

Male
Posts : 158
Join date : 2009-12-05

PostSubject: Re: 1st Complaint of A4L   Wed Dec 16, 2009 5:10 pm

Little_Miss_Perfect wrote:
i demand my room

How much will you pay? Twisted Evil
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ghinwa
Moderator
 Moderator
avatar

Female
Posts : 19
Join date : 2009-12-07

PostSubject: Re: 1st Complaint of A4L   Wed Dec 16, 2009 9:50 pm

Devil_Unleashed wrote:


You mean this guy? ch Razz

yeaaaah him! Very Happy lol thx ch
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The Bravados
Administrator
 Administrator
avatar

Male
Posts : 31
Join date : 2009-12-07

PostSubject: Re: 1st Complaint of A4L   Fri Dec 18, 2009 5:57 am

What room and what this guy? Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Devil_Unleashed
Administrator
 Administrator
avatar

Male
Posts : 158
Join date : 2009-12-05

PostSubject: Re: 1st Complaint of A4L   Fri Dec 18, 2009 10:57 pm

Bravados wrote:
What room and what this guy? Very Happy

looool, LME is just evil man. She wants a whole room for her. lol

And the guy is the smiley---> ch
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The Bravados
Administrator
 Administrator
avatar

Male
Posts : 31
Join date : 2009-12-07

PostSubject: Re: 1st Complaint of A4L   Sat Dec 19, 2009 3:38 am

Devil_Unleashed wrote:
Bravados wrote:
What room and what this guy? Very Happy

looool, LME is just evil man. She wants a whole room for her. lol

And the guy is the smiley---> ch


LOL I know. I just thought it's funny, but never mind. :)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Little_Miss_Perfect
Moderator
 Moderator
avatar

Female
Posts : 61
Join date : 2009-12-06

PostSubject: Re: 1st Complaint of A4L   Sat Dec 19, 2009 11:30 pm

pshhh I am still waiting for my room - uff give me my 5 minute break already
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Devil_Unleashed
Administrator
 Administrator
avatar

Male
Posts : 158
Join date : 2009-12-05

PostSubject: Re: 1st Complaint of A4L   Mon Dec 21, 2009 8:54 pm

Little_Miss_Perfect wrote:
pshhh I am still waiting for my room - uff give me my 5 minute break already

We made a deal, remember? lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Little_Miss_Perfect
Moderator
 Moderator
avatar

Female
Posts : 61
Join date : 2009-12-06

PostSubject: Re: 1st Complaint of A4L   Mon Dec 21, 2009 9:21 pm

Devil_Unleashed wrote:
Little_Miss_Perfect wrote:
pshhh I am still waiting for my room - uff give me my 5 minute break already

We made a deal, remember? lol

well its taking too damn long
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Devil_Unleashed
Administrator
 Administrator
avatar

Male
Posts : 158
Join date : 2009-12-05

PostSubject: Re: 1st Complaint of A4L   Wed Dec 23, 2009 5:26 am

Little_Miss_Perfect wrote:
Devil_Unleashed wrote:
Little_Miss_Perfect wrote:
pshhh I am still waiting for my room - uff give me my 5 minute break already

We made a deal, remember? lol

well its taking too damn long

Well, speed up then. Twisted Evil
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Little_Miss_Perfect
Moderator
 Moderator
avatar

Female
Posts : 61
Join date : 2009-12-06

PostSubject: Re: 1st Complaint of A4L   Wed Dec 23, 2009 10:03 am

you crazy evil one , thats another deal
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Devil_Unleashed
Administrator
 Administrator
avatar

Male
Posts : 158
Join date : 2009-12-05

PostSubject: Re: 1st Complaint of A4L   Wed Dec 23, 2009 10:33 pm

Little_Miss_Perfect wrote:
you crazy evil one , thats another deal

Well, the five minute break is a one big risky move. We gotta wait for Riyad to join so he can take charge of it and I take off my hands from it. I'll let him deal with its problems while I walk out clean. lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Little_Miss_Perfect
Moderator
 Moderator
avatar

Female
Posts : 61
Join date : 2009-12-06

PostSubject: Re: 1st Complaint of A4L   Fri Dec 25, 2009 11:23 pm

Devil_Unleashed wrote:
Little_Miss_Perfect wrote:
you crazy evil one , thats another deal

Well, the five minute break is a one big risky move. We gotta wait for Riyad to join so he can take charge of it and I take off my hands from it. I'll let him deal with its problems while I walk out clean. lol

oh lord, what a lame excuse- brince should find the room already here welcoming him whenever he joins = protest
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Devil_Unleashed
Administrator
 Administrator
avatar

Male
Posts : 158
Join date : 2009-12-05

PostSubject: Re: 1st Complaint of A4L   Tue Dec 29, 2009 8:12 pm

Little_Miss_Perfect wrote:
Devil_Unleashed wrote:
Little_Miss_Perfect wrote:
you crazy evil one , thats another deal

Well, the five minute break is a one big risky move. We gotta wait for Riyad to join so he can take charge of it and I take off my hands from it. I'll let him deal with its problems while I walk out clean. lol

oh lord, what a lame excuse- brince should find the room already here welcoming him whenever he joins = protest

That a$$hole didn't even send me an e-mail since he left. That's ok though, the 5 minute break room's problems will be his punishment since he'll be the one in charge of it.

So Riyad, while you're reading this, consider yourself appointed as governor of the 5 minute break state. Twisted Evil
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: 1st Complaint of A4L   

Back to top Go down
 
1st Complaint of A4L
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Sora abuse -complaint again-
» Complaint form for GPLV whiners.
» Behavioural Complaint
» GM Complaint

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
arabs4life :: Suggestions & Complaints-
Jump to: